RAW Astronomers
 RAW Astronomers

Honorary Members

Andrew Davies - Astronomer, Founder of RAW Astronomers and Director of The Knowledge Observatory

Sue Davies - Former Club Secretary of RAW Astronomers

Nick Howes - Astronomer, Consultant and Science Writer - Fellow of Royal Astronomical Society

Colonel Tim Kopra (NASA US Astronaut) - Flying to the International Space Station as part of Expeditions 46 and 47

Damian Peach - Astronomer and Astrophotographer

Mark Thompson - Astronomer, broadcaster and author


RAW Astronomers

Sandymoor Hall,

Otterburn Street,





Contact by Email

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our contact form.


Honorary Members

We are pleased to announce that Nick Howes, Damian Peach, Mark Thompson and NASA US Astronaut Colonel Tim Kopra have accepted our invititaion to be Honorary Members of RAW Astronomers

Print Print | Sitemap
© RAW Astronomers